Finished The Second Week

c25k_week2_day3I finished the second week of the C25K program. Yay!! For Week 2, each day had the same schedule, where I ran for 90 seconds, then walked for 90 seconds, then ran for 90 seconds and then walked for two minutes. For today’s session, I ran 1.91 miles at a 14:24 pace. Not too bad for an old overweight 2xl loser like myself!

I’m looking forward to Week 3. And, I’m actually starting to feel better about some things now. It’s been a hard road to this point but maybe there is hope in my future. I’ve really missed my running. I’m thankful for whoever created the C25K program because it is a great way to get back into it.

I hope everyone has a great day today !!!

Leave a Reply

