Week 3 Day 2

c25k_week3_day1This morning, in 96% humidity, I worked through Week 3 Day 2 of the C25K program where there were two sets of running for 2 minutes and then walking 2 minutes then running for 3 more minutes and walk 2 minutes. The two sets were enough for me this morning.

I only covered 1.84 miles at a 14:09 pace. I wish I could do more … one day I will do more.

 

I really need to stop drinking for much beer because I know it is really interfering with me getting back on track. I believe that I will repeat Week 3 before moving onto Week 4. I’m just not feeling the strength and fitness coming back (maybe it’s the beer).

Wishing everyone the best today !!!!!

One thought on “Week 3 Day 2

Leave a Reply

