Week Two Begins

Ah so … Week Two of the C25K begins.

Didn’t I do this just a few months ago? Yes … I did.

I’m amazed at how quickly my fitness faded over the 5 – 6 weeks while I was ‘laid up’ with that rib injury. Although I’m not 100% I am able to (thankfully) get back on the road. It’s like I’m starting over again … which is what I’m really doing.

The 3x 90 second run – 90 second walk – 90 second run – 2 minute walk was crisp and refreshing early this morning. The air temperature was 52°F and the stars were very bright. I finished the session in 1.86 miles at a pace of 14:51. Not too bad for starting over.

Leave a Reply

